Follow

Kiosk Mode > Options

You as the event organizer have the ability to allow your attendees to view their information upon checking into an event. If you do want your attendees to view their details you will need to ensure that show detail is turned to visible. If you do not want your attendees to view their details you will need to ensure that show detail is turned to hidden. Or you can set it to locked which means they will need a passcode to view their details.

If you want to allow your attendees to view or edit their selfie picture, you need to ensure you turn this feature to visible. If you do not want to allow your attendees to view or edit their selfie picture, you need to ensure you turn this feature to hidden. Or you can set it to locked which means they will need a passcode to view their details.

If you want to allow your attendees to view or edit their sessions you need to ensure you turn this feature to visible. If you do not want to allow your attendees to view or edit their sessions, you need to ensure you turn this feature to hidden. Or you can set it to locked which means they will need a passcode to view their details.

If you would like your attendees to reprint their badge after they have checked into an event, you need to ensure you turn this feature to visible. If you would not like your attendees to reprint their badge after they have checked into an event, you need to ensure you turn this feature to hidden. Or you can set it to locked which means they will need a passcode to view their details.

 

Screen_Shot_2017-10-12_at_11.53.32_AM.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments