Follow

How to deactivate a guest's registration

While you cannot outright delete a guest, you can deactivate their registration. To do this, select the guest you wish to deactivate from your guest list.

After their contact card shows up, select the "Registration" tab. Toggle the "Registration Status" to "OFF".

The guest will no longer show up on your guest list.

Please note, guests can be reactivated at any time!

 Screen_Shot_2017-07-18_at_12.07.42_PM.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments