Follow

Account deletion

Event organizers have the ability to completely remove their Boomset account or transfer ownership of the group to one of their group members. To do this, go to your name which is located on the top-right side of the web platform..

Screen_Shot_2018-06-18_at_12.52.38_PM.png

Next, go to “my profile”. This will bring you to your account settings. From there, scroll down and click on “delete account”.

Screen_Shot_2018-06-18_at_12.54.04_PM.png

From here, event organizers will be given two options. They can either delete any owned group(s) entirely or transfer ownership of their group(s) to another member within their group:

Screen_Shot_2018-06-18_at_12.57.52_PM.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments