Follow

How to delete a guest

To delete a guests information from your guest list, select the guest that you want to delete.

On that guest's contact card, select the Registration tab.

Click the 'Delete Guest' button at the bottom of the contact card.

Screen_Shot_2019-07-25_at_1.43.00_PM.png

It will prompt you to input your password to ensure that you would like to delete the guest’s record.

This will permanently delete this guest's information and registration from your event.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments